Staff

Kevin Adams
Senior Academic Program Coordinator
410-516-5930
223 Latrobe Hall
kadams24@jhu.edu

 

Barbara Adamson
Administrative Coordinator, CEAFM

410-516-0463
223 Latrobe Hall
brogows1@jhu.edu

 

Mike Bernard 
Academic Program Manager
410-516-7154
230 Latrobe Hall
mike.bernard@jhu.edu

 

Martin Devaney
Administrator
410-516-8542
223 Latrobe Hall
mdevane2@jhu.edu

 

Catherine Graham
Communications Specialist
Malone 354
cgraha41@jhu.edu 

 

Cindy Larichiuta
Administrative Coordinator
410-516-3937
G05A Wyman Park
clarich1@jhu.edu

 

 

Lori Lewis
Sr. Grants & Contracts Analyst
410-516-6029
223 Latrobe Hall
lori.lewis@jhu.edu

 

Nancy Lippi
Administrative Coordinator

410-516-6630
223 Latrobe Hall
nlippi1@jhu.edu

 

Kimberly Moore
Grants & Contracts Analyst
410-516-7132
223 Latrobe Hall
kmoore76@jhu.edu

 

Shawna O’Brien
Grants & Contracts Coordinator
410-516-0956
223 Latrobe Hall
sobrie22@jhu.edu

Deana Santoni
Administrative Supervisor
410-516-6451
223 Latrobe Hall
dsantoni@jhu.edu

 

Lindsay Tarner
Grants & Contracts Analyst
410-516-2938
223 Latrobe Hall
lashby1@jhu.edu

 

Alison Wampler
Grants & Contracts Manager
410-516-5253
223 Latrobe Hall
awampler@jhu.edu

 

Jordan Wright
Research Administration Trainee
j.wright@jhu.edu

(temporarily vacant)
Laboratory Manager

Back to top