Staff

Kevin Adams
Sr. Academic Program Coordinator
410-516-5930
223 Latrobe Hall
kadams24@jhu.edu until January 9, 2019
me-academic@jhu.edu beginning January 10, 2019

 

Barbara Adamson
Sr. Administrative Coordinator, CEAFM

410-516-0463
223 Latrobe Hall
brogows1@jhu.edu

 

Mike Bernard 
Academic Program Manager
410-516-7154
230 Latrobe Hall
mike.bernard@jhu.edu until January 9, 2019
me-academic@jhu.edu beginning January 10, 2019

 

Patrick Caulfield
Laboratory Manager
410-516-1124
155 Wyman Park Building
Pdc.caulfield@jhu.edu

 

Martin Devaney
Administrator
410-516-8542
223 Latrobe Hall
mdevane2@jhu.edu

 

Melissa Gibbins
Administrative Coordinator
410-516-6782
223 Latrobe Hall
mgibbin1@jhu.edu

 

Catherine Graham
Communications Specialist
410-516-0756
Malone 354
cgraha41@jhu.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sean LeRoy
Grants & Contracts Analyst
410-516-
223 Latrobe Hall
sleroy@jhu.edu

 

Nancy Lippi
Administrative Coordinator

410-516-6630
223 Latrobe Hall
nlippi1@jhu.edu

 

Kimberly Moore
Grants & Contracts Analyst
410-516-7132
223 Latrobe Hall
kmoore76@jhu.edu

 

Shawna O’Brien
Grants & Contracts Specialist
410-516-0956
223 Latrobe Hall
sobrie22@jhu.edu

 

Deana Santoni
Administrative Supervisor
410-516-6451
223 Latrobe Hall
dsantoni@jhu.edu

 

Alison Wampler
Grants & Contracts Manager
410-516-5253
223 Latrobe Hall
awampler@jhu.edu

 

 

Back to top