Mostafa Aghaeijoubari
Advisor: Charles Meneveau/Rajat Mittal
maghaei1@jhu.edu

Tim Berk
Advisor: Rui Ni
tberk1@jhu.edu

David Buchta
Advisor: Tamer Zaki
dbuchta1@jhu.edu

Megan Catterton (NIST/JHU Program)
Advisor: Claire Hur
mcatter2@jhu.edu

Diego Muriel Delgado
Advisor: Joe Katz
dmuriel1@jhu.edu

Onder Erin
Advisor: Axel Krieger
oerin@jhu.edu

Amir Esteghamatian
Advisor: Tamer Zaki
aestegh1@jhu.edu

Umair Ismail
Advisor: Rajat Mittal
uismail1@jhu.edu

Jae Ho (Mike) Lee
Advisor: Rajat Mittal
jlee738@jhu.edu

Hui Li
Advisor: Jeff Wang
hli146@jhu.edu

Le Liang
Advisor: Ishan Barman
lliang21@jhu.edu

Hoan Ngo
Advisor: Jeff Wang
hngo3@jhu.edu

Hasan Giray Oral (NIST/JHU Program)
Advisor: Dennice Gayme
giray@jhu.edu

Debadrita Paria
Advisor: Ishan Barman
dparia1@jhu.edu

Alejandro Stark Quiroz
Advisor: Jeff Wang
astark4@jhu.edu

Ali Rida
Advisor: Jaafar El-Awady
arida1@jhu.edu

Markus Sudmanns
Advisor: Jaafar El-Awady
msudman1@jhu.edu

Swati Tanwar
Advisor: Ishan Barman
stanwar1@jhu.edu

Simon Toedtli
Advisor: Tamer Zaki
stoedtl1@jhu.edu

Peng Zheng
Advisor: Ishan Barman
pzheng7@jhu.edu