Mostafa Aghaeijoubari
Advisor: Charles Meneveau/Rajat Mittal
maghaei1@jhu.edu

Arunima Banerjee
Advisor: Kevin Hemker
abaner11@jhu.edu

David Buchta
Advisor: Tamer Zaki
dbuchta1@jhu.edu

Megan Catterton (NIST/JHU Program)
Advisor: Claire Hur
mcatter2@jhu.edu

Onder Erin
Advisor: Axel Krieger
oerin@jhu.edu

Umair Ismail
Advisor: Rajat Mittal
uismail1@jhu.edu

Bharath Kattemalalawadi
Advisor: Rui Ni
bk@jhu.edu

Hui Li
Advisor: Jeff Wang
hli146@jhu.edu

Pierluigi Morra
Advisor: Tamer Zaki
pmorra1@jhu.edu

Hoan Ngo
Advisor: Jeff Wang
hngo3@jhu.edu

Hasan Giray Oral (NIST/JHU Program)
Advisor: Dennice Gayme
giray@jhu.edu

Alejandro Stark Quiroz
Advisor: Jeff Wang
astark4@jhu.edu

Ali Rida
Advisor: Jaafar El-Awady
arida1@jhu.edu

Markus Sudmanns
Advisor: Jaafar El-Awady
msudman1@jhu.edu

Swati Tanwar
Advisor: Ishan Barman
stanwar1@jhu.edu

Simon Toedtli
Advisor: Tamer Zaki
stoedtl1@jhu.edu

Alexander Trick
Advisor: Jeff Wang
atrick1@jhu.edu

Jacob Turner
Advisor: Rajat Mittal
jturne91@jhu.edu

Mengze Wang
Advisor: Tamer Zaki
mzwang@jhu.edu

Gopal Yalla
Advisor: Tamer Zaki
gyalla1@jhu.edu

Hanxun Yao
Advisor: Charles Meneveau
hyao12@jhu.edu

Peng Zheng
Advisor: Ishan Barman
pzheng7@jhu.edu

Spencer Zimmerman
Advisor: Joe Katz
szimme22@jhu.edu