Postdoctoral Fellows

A – L

Lakshmana Dora Chandrala
Advisor: Joe Katz
Office: 321 Latrobe Hall
lchandr3@jhu.edu

 

Ankur Chauhan
Advisor: Kevin Hemker
Office: 200 Latrobe Hall
achauha6@jhu.edu

 

Sung-Eun Choi
Advisor: Claire Hur
Office: 319 Latrobe Hall
schoi69@jhu.edu

 

Zhongwang Dou
Advisor: Rajat Mittal
Office: 319 Latrobe Hall
zdou2@jhu.edu

 

Amir Esteghamatian
Advisor: Tamer Zaki
Office: 319 Latrobe Hall
aestegh1@jhu.edu

 

Sarah Friedrich
Advisor: Jeff Wang
Office: Clark Hall
sfriedr1@jhu.edu

 

Jian Gao
Advisor: Joe Katz
Office: B31 Latrobe Hall
jgao15@jhu.edu

 

Sean Gart
Advisor: Chen Li
office: 128 Hackerman Hall
sgart1@jhu.edu

 

Arash Ghaani Farashahi
Advisor: Greg Chirikjian
Office: 4 Latrobe Hall
aghaani1@jhu.edu

 

Igal Gluzman
Advisor: Dennice Gayme
Office: 322 Latrobe Hall
igluzma1@jhu.edu

 

Yejun Gu
Advisor: Jaafar El-Awady
Office: 200 Latrobe Hall
ygu23@jhu.edu

 

Kuangwen (Wen) Hsieh
Advisor: Jeff Wang
Office: 217 Clark Hall
khsieh4@jhu.edu

 

Reza Jahanbakhshi
Advisor: Tamer Zaki
Office: 319 Latrobe Hall
rjahanb1@jhu.edu

 

Seung-Yeol Jeon (HEMI)
Advisor: Sung Hoon Kang
Office: G45 Malone Hall
sjeon8@jhu.edu

 

Yizeng Li
Advisor: Sean Sun
Office: 216B Latrobe Hall
yli176@jhu.edu

 

Le Liang
Advisor: Ishan Barman
Office: 216B Latrobe Hall
lliang21@jhu.edu

 

Shengnan Lu
Advisor: Greg Chirikjian
Office: 128 Hackerman Hall
slu39@jhu.edu

M -Z

Vincent Mons
Advisor: Tamer Zaki
Office: 319 Latrobe Hall
vmons1@jhu.edu

 

Divya Nalayanda
Advisor: Jeff Wang
Office: 217 Clark Hall
dnalaya1@jhmi.edu

 

Santiago Orrego
Advisor: Sung Hoon Kang
Office: Malone Hall G45
sorrego@jhu.edu

 

Debadrita Paria
Advisor: Ishan Barman
Office: 216B Latrobe Hall
dparia1@jhu.edu

 

Junho Park
Advisor: Tamer Zaki
Office: 323 Latrobe Hall
jpark240@jhu.edu

 

Seungman Park
Advisor: Yun Chen
Office: 216B Latrobe Hall
spark161@jhu.edu

 

Omri Ram
Advisor: Joe Katz
Office: 321 Latrobe Hall
oram1@jhu.edu

 

Dong Jin Shin
Advisor: Jeff Wang
Office: 217 Clark Hall
dshin13@jhmi.edu

 

Soumik Siddhanta
Advisor: Ishan Barman
Office: 216B Latrobe Hall
ssiddha1@jhu.edu

 

Wen Wu
Advisor: Charles Meneveau/Rajat Mittal
Office 319 Latrobe Hall
wwu44@jhu.edu

 

Zhao Wu
Advisor: Charles Meneveau
Office: 319 Latrobe Hall
zwu27@jhu.edu

 

Huanxiong Xia
Advisor: Gretar Tryggvason
Office: 200 Latrobe Hall
hxia8@jhu.edu

 

Back to top