Postdoctoral Fellows

A – L

Lakshmana Dora Chandrala
Advisor: Joe Katz
lchandr3@jhu.edu

 

Ankur Chauhan
Advisor: Kevin Hemker
achauha6@jhu.edu

 

Sung-Eun Choi
Advisor: Claire Hur
schoi69@jhu.edu

 

Amir Esteghamatian
Advisor: Tamer Zaki
aestegh1@jhu.edu

 

Sarah Friedrich
Advisor: Jeff Wang
sfriedr1@jhu.edu

 

Jian Gao
Advisor: Joe Katz
jgao15@jhu.edu

 

Arash Ghaani Farashahi
Advisor: Greg Chirikjian
aghaani1@jhu.edu

 

Igal Gluzman
Advisor: Dennice Gayme
igluzma1@jhu.edu

 

Yejun Gu
Advisor: Jaafar El-Awady
ygu23@jhu.edu

 

Reza Jahanbakhshi
Advisor: Tamer Zaki
rjahanb1@jhu.edu

 

Seung-Yeol Jeon (HEMI)
Advisor: Sung Hoon Kang
sjeon8@jhu.edu

 

Minju Kang (HEMI)
Advisor: KT Ramesh
mkang36@jhu.edu

 

Andrew Fwu Tay Leong (HEMI)
Advisor: KT Ramesh
aleong3@jhu.edu

 

Weixin Li (HEMI)
Advisor: KT Ramesh
wli69@jhu.edu

 

Le Liang
Advisor: Ishan Barman
lliang21@jhu.edu

M -Z

Dan Midgett
Advisor: Vicky Nguyen
dmidget1@jhu.edu

 

Divya Nalayanda
Advisor: Jeff Wang
dnalaya1@jhmi.edu

 

Santiago Orrego (HEMI)
Advisor: Sung Hoon Kang
sorrego@jhu.edu

 

Debadrita Paria
Advisor: Ishan Barman
dparia1@jhu.edu

 

Seungman Park
Advisor: Yun Chen
spark161@jhu.edu

 

Mohammad Rafiei
Advisor: Jaafar El-Awady
mrafiei1@jhu.edu

 

Omri Ram
Advisor: Joe Katz
oram1@jhu.edu

 

Carl Shapiro
Advisor: Dennice Gayme/Charles Meneveau
crshapiro@jhu.edu

 

Soumik Siddhanta
Advisor: Ishan Barman
ssiddha1@jhu.edu

 

Wen Wu
Advisors: Charles Meneveau/Rajat Mittal
wwu44@jhu.edu

 

Zhao Wu
Advisor: Charles Meneveau
zwu27@jhu.edu

 

Christian Wuelker
Advisor: Greg Chirikjian
christian.wuelker@jhu.edu

 

Pengcheng You
Advisor: Dennice Gayme/Enrique Mallada
pyou2@jhu.edu

 

Qinglei Zeng (HEMI)
Advisor: KT Ramesh
qzeng10@jhu.edu

 

Xiaowei Zhu
Advisor: Dennice Gayme
xzhu49@jhu.edu

 

Back to top