Postdoctoral Fellows

A – L

Ahmed Alshareef (HEMI)
Advisor: KT Ramesh
alshareef@jhu.edu

 

David Buchta
Advisor: Tamer Zaki
dbuchta1@jhu.edu

 

Patricio Clark Di Leoni
Advisors: Charles Meneveau/Tamer Zaki
pclarkd1@jhu.edu

 

Christopher DiMarco (HEMI)
Advisor: KT Ramesh
c.dimarco@jhu.edu

 

Matthew DiSalvo (JHU/NIST)
Advisor: Claire Hur
mdisalv3@jhu.edu

 

Amir Esteghamatian
Advisor: Tamer Zaki
aestegh1@jhu.edu

 

Luca Frerot
Advisor:
lfrerot1@jhu.edu

 

Minju Kang (HEMI)
Advisor: KT Ramesh
mkang36@jhu.edu

 

Yunho Kim (HEMI)
Advisor: KT Ramesh
yhk@jhu.edu

 

Jae Ho (Mike) Lee
Advisor: Rajat Mittal
jlee738@jhu.edu

 

Hui Li
Advisor: Jeff Wang
hli146@jhu.edu

 

Weixin Li (HEMI)
Advisor: KT Ramesh
wli69@jhu.edu

 

Le Liang
Advisor: Ishan Barman
lliang21@jhu.edu

M -Z

Luoning Ma
Advisor: Kevin Hemker
lnma@jhu.edu

 

Diego Muriel
Advisor: Joe Katz
dmuriel1@jhu.edu

 

Santosh Paidi
Advisor: Ishan Barman
santoshpaidi@jhu.edu

 

Debadrita Paria
Advisor: Ishan Barman
dparia1@jhu.edu

 

Seungman Park
Advisor: Yun Chen
spark161@jhu.edu

 

Omri Ram
Advisor: Joe Katz
oram1@jhu.edu

 

Divya Singh
Advisor: Jaafar El-Awady
dsingh44@jhu.edu

 

Andrew Spielvogel
Advisor: Louis Whitcomb
aspielv1@jhu.edu

 

Markus Sudmanns
Advisor: Jaafar El-Awady
msudman1@jhu.edu

 

Kshitiz Upadhyay
Advisor: KT Ramesh
kshitiz@jhu.edu

 

Arezoo Zare (HEMI)
Advisor: KT Ramesh
azare1@jhu.edu

 

Peng Zheng
Advisor: Ishan Barman
pzheng7@jhu.edu

 

Back to top