Principal Investigator

Jeff Tza-Huei Wang

Professor
Mechanical Engineering & Biomedical Engineering Depts.
Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive Cancer Center
Institute for NanoBioTechnology
Johns Hopkins University

Shaffer Hall 200A
3400 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21218
Tel: (410)516-7086
Fax: (410)516-7254
Email Address: thwang@jhu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Faculty

Dr. Liben Chen
Research Scientist in Mechanical Engineering
lchen@jhu.edu
Dr. Thomas Pisanic
Research Scientist at INBT
tpisanic@jhu.edu
Dr. Kuangwen Hsieh
Research Scientist in Mechanical Engineering
khsieh4@jhu.edu
Dr. Johan Melendez
Assistant Professor in Medicine
jmelend3@jhmi.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Dr. Chrissy O'Keefe
cokeefe6@jhmi.edu
Dr. Hui Li
hli146@jhu.edu

Ph.D. Students

Alejandro Stark
Mechanical Engineering
astark4@jhu.edu
Andrew Li
Biomedical Engineering
ali36@jhmi.edu
Pengfei Zhang
Biomedical Engineering
pzhang19@jhu.edu
Alexander Trick
Biomedical Engineering
atrick1@jhu.edu
Fan En Chen
Biomedical Engineering
fchen24@jhmi.edu
Sixuan Li
Mechanical Engineering
sli124@jhu.edu
Joon Soo Park
Biomedical Engineering
jpark267@jhmi.edu
Pei Wei Lee
Mechanical Engineering
lpeiwei1@jhu.edu
Fangchi Shao
Biomedical Engineering
fshao1@jhmi.edu
Jiumei Hu
Mechanical Engineering
jhu66@jhu.edu
Alexander Hasnain
Biomedical Engineering
alex.hasnain@jhu.edu
Yang Zhao
Biomedical Engineering
zyang63@jhu.edu
Ruotong Zhang
Mechanical Engineering
rzhang72@jhu.edu

Masters Students

Anju Nambiar
Biomedical Engineering
anambia2@jhu.edu
Kushagra Shah
Biomedical Engineering
kshah30@jhu.edu

Visiting Scholars

Undergraduate Students

Thomas DiSorbo, BME

Daniel Giammanco, BME

Arik Slepyan, BME

Emily Chang, BME

Tiffany Hu, BME

Lab Alumni

Postdoctoral Scholars:

Ph.D. Students:

M.S. Students:

Undergraduate Students: